Member - NAHB - National Home Builders Association
House 2

2013 Officers Installed

In December 2013, the Home Builders Association of Illinois installed its new officers

The 2014 Officers:

Kevin Chaffin, CGB, CGP Riverview Builders - President

Paul Phillips, Senior Vice President

Heather Runge, Nicor - 1st Vice President

Debbie Miller, Gary Johnston Plastering and Drywall, Inc.

Dean Graven, Knob Hill Landscaping - Treasurer

Allen Drewes, Olde Towne Custom Builders - Secretary

Michael Nagel, CGR, CAPS, MAW Chicago, LLC;- HBAI Representative to NAHB

William P. Basic, Basic Development - Immediate Past President

NAHB Directors:
Pat Coveny - Builder
Bill Basic - Builder Alternate
Heather Runge - Associate
Todd Robertson - Associate Alternate

NAHB PAC Trustees:
Mike Nagel, Scott Sevon,Kevin Chaffin,

Congratulations to the new officers and good luck in 2014!