Member - NAHB - National Home Builders Association
House 2

2017 Installation of Officers


Allen Drewes 2                                                   Allen Drewes installed as the 2017 HBAI President

The Home Builders Association of Illinois 2017 Officers.

                  Allen Drewes, Old Towne Custom Builders -  President

Pat Franz, Clairmont, LTD - Senior Vice President

Debbie Miller, Gary Johnson Drywall - 1st Vice President

Rosie Millen - Heritage Home Decor, Inc. - 2nd Vice President

                  Dean Graven, Safegard General Contracting- Immediate Past President

Michael Nagel, CGR, CAPS, MAW Chicago, LLC;- NAHB Area 9 Chairman

Kevin Chaffin- Riverview Builders  - HBAI Representative to NAHB

NAHB Directors:

Allen Drewes - Builder

Bill Basic - Builder Alternate

Debbie Miller - Associate

Heather Runge - Associate Alternate


NAHB PAC Trustees:

Mike Nagel, Pete Stefani and Paul Phillips


2017 Installed Officers

 2017 HBAI Leadership Team

Left to right - Paul Phillips, Heather Runge,Pete Stefani, Allen Drewes, Kevin Chaffin, Mike Nagel, Rosie Millen,  Debbie Miller, Jason Paliatka, Mark Vogt Secretary and Patrick Franz.